| Adafruit PowerBoost 1000C LiPo charger + 5V 1A boost Fine for Zero/Pi 3-class loads; underpowered for Pi 5. | Adafruit Search Amazon |
| Adafruit 3.7V 2500mAh lithium-polymer battery 3.7V nominal, 2,500mAh, JST-PH connector Adafruit product 328; use only with a suitable LiPo charger and protect the pouch from puncture or crushing. | Adafruit Search Amazon |
| Waveshare UPS HAT (18650) 2x 18650 cells, 5V output, I2C fuel gauge Cells sold separately; use protected cells from known brands. | Search Waveshare Search Amazon |
| USB-C PD power bank (65W+) PD output, 20,000mAh class Simplest safe power for Pi 5 builds. | Search Micro Center Search Amazon |
| PiJuice HAT Raspberry Pi UPS HAT with battery management and RTC Named in the compute assembly. The former direct Pi Supply link returned HTTP 402 during the 2026-10-14 link audit, so this uses a current retailer search. | Search PiShop.us |
| PiJuice 12,000mAh battery 12,000mAh replacement battery for PiJuice Named in the compute assembly; follow the maker’s LiPo handling guidance. The former direct Pi Supply link returned HTTP 402 during the 2026-10-14 link audit and was replaced with a live retailer page. | PiShop.us |
| 3.7V 90mAh lithium-polymer battery Single-cell 3.7V LiPo, 90mAh Dimensions and connector are not stated; verify fit and polarity. | eBay Search DigiKey |
| Adjustable MT3608 DC-DC boost converter module Adjustable step-up converter module; configured in Boostbox for 5V input and 9V output Generic modules vary in layout and component quality; verify polarity and set the output voltage before connecting the display. | DigiKey Search Amazon |
| Regulated AC-to-5V 3A power supply Regulated 5V DC output, 3A class The Boostbox creator did not specify a model or connector. The linked enclosed USB-C adapter is only a reputable closest match and may not suit wiring to the viewer's original switch; mains rewiring requires appropriate insulation, strain relief and expertise. | Adafruit |
| 3.7V 606090 LiPo battery Single-cell lithium-polymer pouch, approximately 60 × 60 × 9mm Penkesu specifies the 606090 size or similar but not a capacity or brand. The creator links a marketplace search; confirm connector polarity and fit before purchase. | Search Amazon |
| 3.7V 4500mAh LiPo battery Single-cell 4,500mAh lithium-polymer pouch with two-pin connector PiMech links an AKZYTUE marketplace battery; verify dimensions and JST polarity against the PowerBoost before connecting it. No exact reputable-seller listing was identified. | Search DigiKey Search AliExpress |
| PiSugar S Plus battery board 5,000mAh battery board for Raspberry Pi 3B/3B+/4B, 5V 3A output The creator names the S Plus and links its original Tindie listing. Verify current board compatibility and availability before ordering. | Tindie Search Amazon |
| Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K) 24,000mAh USB-C power bank, up to 140W Exact power bank listed in the Stardeck BOM; product revisions can change enclosure dimensions. | Search Amazon |
| 3.7V 150mAh LiPo battery Single-cell lithium-polymer battery, 150mAh Tinycorder specifies a 150mAh LiPo; verify polarity before connection. | Adafruit |
| 37Wh USB power bank 37Wh USB battery pack with short USB-C cable Capacity is source-confirmed; brand and exact model are not stated. | Search Amazon |
| USB-C power bank USB-C output suitable for powering the Radxa Cubie A7S The creator does not specify a model, capacity or USB-PD profile. Verify the A7S input requirements and runtime target before ordering. | Search Amazon |
| Amp Ripper 3000 LiPo power board 5V 3A boost supply and USB-C LiPo charger Named and linked in the Chonky Palmtop materials list. The creator warns that separate low-voltage protection should be added. | Tindie |
| SPIM08HP 3.7V 8Ah lithium-ion pouch cell 3.7V nominal, 8Ah pouch cell with threaded terminals The Chonky Palmtop uses two cells in parallel, each separately fused. No trusted tier-1/2 seller was found on the BuildDeck allowlist; verify condition, polarity and safe parallel-cell practices. | Search eBay |
| Inline blade-fuse holder with 10A fuse Inline fuse holder; Chonky Palmtop uses one separately on each battery cell The creator links ASIN B07ZTYN9DY and says a higher amperage rating may be preferable; size the protection to the wiring, cells and load. No trusted tier-1/2 seller for the exact kit was found. | Amazon |
| XT60 connector pair Polarized high-current male/female connector pair The Chonky Palmtop exposes an XT60 for an optional fast-charge setup. No trusted tier-1/2 seller for the creator-linked pack was found. | Amazon |
| Panel-mount battery voltage indicator Push-to-read panel voltage display; source listing ASIN B00YALUXH0 Exact marketplace item linked by the Chonky Palmtop creator. No trusted tier-1/2 seller for this exact indicator was found. | Amazon |
| Panel power switch for Chonky Palmtop Panel-mount switch; source listing ASIN B008CZIG3I Exact marketplace item linked by the creator; confirm contact rating and cutout dimensions. No trusted tier-1/2 seller for the exact switch was found. | Amazon |
| Geekworm X728 UPS for Raspberry Pi 4 Dual-18650 Raspberry Pi UPS HAT, up to 5.1V 6A output The Y.A.A.C-1 source names the X728 and two Panasonic NCR18650 cells. Cells are not included here because unprotected lithium-ion sourcing requires extra care. | Amazon |
| PiSugar 3 Plus 5000mAh battery board 5000mAh battery HAT for Raspberry Pi Zero; pogo-pin power and I2C monitoring The Cyberdeck 2026 BOM specifies PiSugar 3 Plus. Confirm the current board revision and included battery before ordering. | Search PiShop.us |
| Framework laptop battery Framework laptop battery compatible with the selected mainboard; capacity and revision unspecified Creator BOM. Match the battery to the chosen mainboard revision. | Search eBay |
| Framework Laptop 13 battery Framework 13 replacement battery Exact Framework battery linked by the creator; check mainboard-generation compatibility. | Search Amazon |
| 3.7V 10,000mAh 1S LiPo battery with JST-PH 2.0 1S, 3.7V nominal, 10,000mAh, 3C or higher discharge, no more than about 11mm thick The PX-88 creator reports that lower-discharge packs caused problems. Check connector polarity before connecting; reverse-polarity packs can damage hardware. | Search Amazon |
| Waveshare Power Management HAT (B) Raspberry Pi battery power-management HAT with charging and RTC support Exact Waveshare model named and linked in the PX-88 BOM. | Waveshare |
| CR1220 lithium coin cell 3V CR1220 lithium coin cell The PX-88 creator installed one for the Power Management HAT clock but says it may not be strictly necessary. | Amazon Search DigiKey |
| PiSugar 2 Plus 5000 mAh UPS/battery board for Raspberry Pi 3B/3B+/4B, specified by the HandiPi BOM. The creator BOM specifically calls for PiSugar2 Plus, not the smaller PiSugar2 model. | Search PiShop.us |
| Approximately 3Ah 18650 cells Four matched 18650 Li-ion cells, approximately 3Ah each, used in parallel The creator used four used cells matched for capacity and internal resistance. Use only authentic, same-model cells in equal condition and observe Li-ion safety. | Search Adafruit |
| RetroPSU battery power module Battery charging and regulated 5V output with I2C voltage reporting Paper Pi names RetroPSU but gives no revision or current source. No tier-1/2 seller was identified; the Tindie search is retained as a maker-marketplace fallback. | Search Tindie |
| 1S 3.7V 4A 18650 charger/protection board Single-cell 3.7V Li-ion charger/BMS rated 4A; creator names an Anmbest five-pack The creator names the generic Anmbest listing but no stable manufacturer part number. Confirm common-port wiring and parallel-cell suitability. No equivalent tier-1/2 product was identified. | Search Amazon |
| Nickel battery-welding strip Nickel strip for 18650 cell interconnects; width and thickness not stated Paper Pi README lists nickel strip without dimensions or purity. | Search DigiKey |
| Anker 733 Power Bank (PowerCore 65W) Hybrid 65W GaN wall charger and 10,000mAh USB power bank The vecdec source names model A1651 and says its 5V/3A output powers the listed configuration. | Search Amazon |
| 37Wh USB power bank USB power bank rated at 37 watt-hours, supplied with a short USB-C cable The source specifies energy capacity but not brand, output rating or dimensions. Check fit and that it can supply the chosen Raspberry Pi continuously. | Search Amazon |
| 3.7V 2200mAh LiPo pouch battery for ittyPDA 3.7V nominal, 2,200mAh pouch cell with compatible two-pin connector and enclosure dimensions The creator links the battery used but says a battery with similar size and connector can work. The source does not state the pouch dimensions or connector polarity; confirm both before connecting any substitute. | Search Amazon |
| Nokia BL-5C battery Replaceable 3.7V lithium-ion phone battery, BL-5C form factor Hackberry Pi Zero uses two swappable BL-5C battery positions. Buy from a reputable cell supplier where possible and verify polarity and condition. | Search DigiKey Search Amazon |
| Raspberry Pi USB-C 5.1V 3A power supply Regulated 5.1V 3A USB-C supply for Raspberry Pi 4 Electrical requirement from the Lambda Cyberdeck 910 essential-parts list; plug type is region-dependent. | Search PiShop.us Search CanaKit |
| 3.7V LiPo battery, maximum 47×55×10mm Single-cell LiPo no larger than 47mm × 55mm × 10mm The QAZ Cyberdeck creator links an eBay battery and says substitutes may be slightly longer or wider but must not exceed 10mm thickness. Capacity and connector are not stated. | Search DigiKey Search eBay |
| 18650 Li-ion cell (maximum 18.6×69mm) One 18650 Li-ion cell, flat-top or protected, no larger than 18.6mm diameter × 69.0mm long The cYbErDeCk assembly guide permits flat-top or protected cells but sets a strict maximum envelope. Buy only from a reputable battery supplier and verify polarity and dimensions. | Search DigiKey Search Mouser |
| TP4056 USB single-cell Li-ion charger module USB-powered TP4056 charger module for one 3.7V Li-ion cell; connector and protection circuit not stated Cyberdeck PICO8 identifies the charger IC/module but not its USB connector or whether the board includes cell protection. Compare terminals and dimensions with the assembly photographs. | Search DigiKey Search Amazon |
| 3.7V Li-ion battery for Cyberdeck PICO8 Single-cell 3.7V lithium-ion battery; BOM says 3000mAh while README says 3300mAh The source disagrees on capacity and gives no dimensions, connector, chemistry format or manufacturer. Measure the battery bay, verify polarity and choose a protected pack within the available space. | Search Adafruit Search DigiKey Search Amazon |